' Vintage Point Contact Us

 

Contact Us
 

Contact Us

Vintage Point
564 Broadway Sonoma, CA 95476
www.vintagepoint.com
phone: (707) 939-6766
fax: (707) 939-6765

 

CLICK HERE for a complete list of distributors

  

Home Office:


David Biggar, CEO / Managing Director
Cole Wagner, Controller
Kerri Havens, CFO/COO
kerri.havens@vintagepoint.com

Cristina White, Marketing Manager
cristina.white@vintagepoint.com
 Amy Caffo, Operations Coordinator

Gary Daly, Operations Manager
 
 

Field Sales

Mark Neville, Vice President, Northeast

Susanne Allen, Vice President - West

John Matthews, Vice President, Central

Joe Aiello, Vice President, Southeast
joe.aiello@vintagepoint.com
Robert Dalic, Mid-East District Manager

Holly Simon, Arizona Regional Manager
hollysimon.simonsquared@gmail.com

Sandra Hinkelbein, Nevada District Manager

Ric Proctor, New England Region Manager
Keith Collora, Mid-Atlantic Region Manager
keith.collora@vintagepoint.com

Mawganne Edwards, Pacific Northwest Region Manager
mawganne.edwards@vintagepoint.com 

Michael Platt, NY Region Manager
michael.platt@vintagepoint.com

 
Jonathan Kent, Southern CA District Manager
jonathan.kent@vintagepoint.com

Steve Beckner, Northern California Region Manager
steve.beckner@vintagepoint.com

Letricia Soto, Southern California Region Manager
letricia.soto@vintagepoint.com

Dawn Grana, Illinois Region Manager

Frank Howard, Gulf Region Manager frank.howard@vintagepoint.com

Sean Salene, VP National Chain Manager sean.salene@vintagepoint.com

Matt Rubino, Florida Region Manager
matt.rubino@vintagepoint.com  

Kiv Slack, SE Region Manager
kiv.slack@vintagepoint.com

Steven Frederico, MA/RI/CT  District Manager
Stevefrederico@outlook.com


 

 
Powered by eWinery Solutions | Test image link
Copyright 2017. Vintage Point Trade
All Rights Reserved.